2015 Convention

SAVE THE DATE!

NCLTA 2015 Annual Convention
September 10-12, Grand Bohemian Hotel
Asheville, NC

Carolina Update

The most recent issue of the Carolina Update newsletter issued by the North Carolina Land Title Association.

NCLTA Leadership

NORTH CAROLINA LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, 2014-2015

 

PRESIDENT
Lisa Shields-Cook
Commonwealth Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
233 S Sharon Amity Rd., Ste 101
Charlotte, NC  28211
Mecklenburg
Phone:  (704) 940-1691
Fax: (704) 375-6425
lisa.shields@fnf.com
 
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Karl Knight
First American Title Insurance Company
600 Green Valley Rd, Ste 307
Greensboro, NC  27408
Guilford
Phone: (336) 668-7233
Fax: (336) 668-2032
tkknight@firstam.com
 
TREASURER
Tara G. Eudy
Carolina Title Company
111 E Wade St
PO Box 882
Wadesboro, NC 28170-0882
Anson
Phone:  (704) 694-5966
Fax: (704) 694-5970
taraeudy@windstream.net
 
SECRETARY
Marc Garren
VP-Title Attorney
Investors Title Insurance Company
121 North Columbia Street
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27514
Orange
Phone:  (919) 968-2200
Fax:  (919) 968-2219
mgarren@invtitle.com

 

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
James “Jay” Williams III
Chicago Title Insurance Company
421 Fayetteville St, Suite 1116
Raleigh, NC 27601
Wake
Phone: (919) 833-6900
Direct: (919) 719-5252
Fax: (919) 833-6905
jay.williams@ctt.com  
 
ATTORNEY SECTION REPRESENTATIVE
Randall A Underwood
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard LLP
230 N Elm St
Ste 2000
Greensboro, NC 27401-2414
Guilford
Phone: (336) 271-3122
Fax: (336) 232-9122
runderwood@brookspierce.com
 
GENERAL COUNSEL
Appointed by President; Ratified by Exec. 
Matthew J. Powers
Morehead Title Company
4030 Wake Forest Rd
Suite 201
Gallery Park 1 Building
Raleigh, NC 27609
Wake
Phone:  (919) 424-8315
Fax:  (919) 424-8316
mpowers@moreheadtitle.com    
 
EX-OFFICIO
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Anita Turlington 
NC Land Title Association
1500 Sunday Dr, Ste 102
Raleigh, NC 27607-5151
Phone:  (919) 861-5584
Fax:  (919) 787-4916
exec@nclta.org

 

Web: www.nclta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright ©2015 North Carolina Land Title Association